My Life

Back From Hiatus!


Hello everyone! As some of you may have noticed, I have been making little changes here and there to Fitty Duck up to and including a new look! I love how clean the blog looks now and I am excited to be back after a long hiatus.

The reason I was gone so long is because I started a new chapter in my life. I moved into my first apartment with my fiancé, got a new job, and started nursing school! Then I had a health crisis and I am postponing nursing school for a year. A lot has happened!

I’ve also decided that I want Fitty Duck to focus more on fitness and workouts. I’m also thinking about adding in videos or a podcast later down the lines, what would you like to see?  

Talk soon, love you!

So? What did you think? Tell me your thoughts below!

