Workouts

Cardio & Abs Workout!


Hello! I have a new workout for you guys today! Meet my Cardio and Abs Workout, this routine will get your heart rate up and tone up your gut. Who doesn’t want that?

So I had my post op appointment last Friday, and while I am finally cleared for driving (yay!) the Medical Assistant ripped open my incision when she went to yank my steri strips off. Yikes! Hello, staples and antibiotics! Kinda bummed, but I don’t anticipate the staples (which will be in for two weeks) will set back my training for the March Color Fun Fest. I am so excited for it! Well, I’ve rambled on long enough so enjoy the workout! It should take roughly 25 minutes to complete by doing each exercise for one minute. The only equipment you need is yourself and a timer I like this one here.

Cardio & Abs

Here is a PDF version as well: Cardio & Abs

Enjoy the workout and have a fantastic day!

So? What did you think? Tell me your thoughts below!

