Reviews

Yurbuds Inspire Headphone Review


IMG_20141012_221135
My new awesome headphones!

It has finally happened, I finally found headphones to actually stay in my small ears! Everytime I try to use earbuds, they either shoot out of my ears like little rockets, or they just fall out the second I move my head. Not anymore! Enter the Yurbuds Inspire.

First off I love the color pink, therefore I am already loving them. However when I first got them I had resigned myself to having to return them because they’re most likely gonna pop out.

Once I figured out how to do the twist lock system to make sure they stay in, I was surprised.

They nestle into your ears nicely and don't budge.
They nestle into your ears nicely and don’t budge.

I smacked my head like I was trying to knock water out of my ears, shook it like a manic, and did a headbanging session. All of this did two things, one left me crazy, dizzy with the room spinning, and more importantly two, the earphones were still in my ears!

The design of these is great, the texture of the bud some cells are a type of silicon but it feels different than your standard earphones. They have extra grip if that makes sense is are the reason I think they stay in so well.

So comfy, you can forget they are there.
So comfy, you can forget they are there.

They also don’t hurt your ears, so if you’re on a long workout session, or you’re just on a Pandora/Spotify binge you’re not going to have achy ears. Another great thing about them is the audio jack is angled which is genius I think. With it being angled like that, the cable isn’t going to bend constantly and wear out.

Angled jack prevents the cable from bending and wearing out.
Angled jack prevents the cable from bending and wearing out.

So tell me have you ever heard of these headphones? Which other ones do you use and find to be your holy grail of headphones?

Posted from Fitty Duck on the go!

So? What did you think? Tell me your thoughts below!

