Workouts

Total Body Strength Routine


Hello all! I’m back with a new workout for you! This is my Total Body Strength Routine, feel free to give it a try 2-3 times a week for killer results. Just choose 5 moves from each group, do the reps, and repeat 2-3 times (whatever you are comfortable with).

I drew inspiration from Divas Run for Bling and her Build Your Own HIIT Routine. I loved the idea of picking and choosing the moves you do.

Get it!
Get it!

Here is a PDF version for you too: Total Body Strength Routine

I hope you enjoy this routine, it should take 10-15 minutes to complete so have at it!

Today is the 13th anniversary of the 9/11 attacks, while I was fortunate and didn’t lose anyone I knew, I know many, many people have and for that I am deeply sorry for your loss.

Please take a moment to remember the ones lost.
Please take a moment to remember the ones lost.

I hope you all have a wonderful Thursday. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Total Body Strength Routine”

So? What did you think? Tell me your thoughts below!

