Smoothies, Smoothies!

Orange Melon Blast


Hello everyone! I have a new smoothie up for you today! I still had some leftover fruit in the freezer so I whipped up a quick smoothie using orange juice and melons for a refreshing energizing morning burst.

image

This smoothie is very easy you really only need two utensils and that’s the scoop that hold roughly 2 tablespoons and a measuring cup.

image

You will need:

1 cup cantaloupe

1 cup cantaloupe

1 cup orange juice

1 cup water

Two-ish tablespoons of ground flaxseed

A good or teaspoon of stevia if you have some. If you would like to sweeten it bit more.
Blend!

A massive shout out to Kathy Bickert, I love my birthday present the nutribullet it is amazing! I was finally able to retire a little Farberware blender that I’ve been using.

I hope you like today’s smoothie, have a great day!

So? What did you think? Tell me your thoughts below!

