Smoothies, Smoothies!

Banana Melon Surprise


Hi everyone! I am currently doing the #activelivingchallenge for Fit approach and for day 2 we had to post our favorite healthy recipe. Well, a few days ago I created a new smoothie that is by far my favorite one so far. So here it is!

Banana Melon Surprise
Banana Melon Surprise

1/2 cup watermelon

1/2 cup red seedless grapes

1/2 cup banana

1 cup 2% milk

1 tbsp chia seeds (missing from picture)

optional cinnamon & nutmeg

Blend & enjoy!

I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I did, have a great day!

The milk gives it a nice creamy consistancy that was just awesome,

1 thought on “Banana Melon Surprise”

So? What did you think? Tell me your thoughts below!

