Nutrition, Smoothies!

Pineapple Banana Yummyness


Good morning my lovelies! So, I have a serious love for smoothies, no lie the things rock my socks. They are super easy, and super quick so you can whip them up in no time when hit snooze too many times, you want a fast breakfast or snack. This one uses 3-4 ingredients depending on if you use spices or not.

Pineapple banana smoothie

My blender is not the expensive nutribullet rather the $20 Farberware  from Walmart with 17 attachments. Seriously, aside from the useless lids and the odd sipping rims, every part of this little engine-that-could gets used regularly. I’m not sure just how fast the nutribullet is (how powerful the engine is) but I will run it for 10- 15 seconds, remove it, shake everything up and then run again until it’s smooth. You will be able to tell by the sound. Hope you guys like!

 

So? What did you think? Tell me your thoughts below!

